Thursday

Hair Crush Thursday(H.C.T)

Hi everyone, so one Thursday every month I will have a thing called a hair crush Thursday. H.C.T is basically when I go on and on about how much I like someone’s hair it could be straight hair curly hair. So this Thursday I’m choosing  Janae Mason.  Janae is a natural hair youtuber who has so many great hair tutorials. I also thought she would be great for this month because of the fact that fall is just around the corner. Other than tutorials she reviews hair products which are quite informational I have to say.  All in all, she’s a cool and beautiful cool person. Thank you so much you guys for reading and have a great Thursday.

~Satta

 

3 thoughts on “Hair Crush Thursday(H.C.T)

Leave a Reply

