Wednesday

All My Paint Colors (Why I Am I Doing This?)

paintcolors2

One of my favorite things in the world are colors. Like I love them so much. Anyway a couple months ago I got a new notebook and I decide to sample all my paint colors. So here is a digital version for you to enjoy. Some day I may make some color palette type things using this but for now here is a crazy jumbled grid of colors.

Here are the names of the paint colors from left to right by row:

Row 1: Concord, Grey Purple

Row 2: Hot Pink, Black, Bright Yellow, Bright Magenta, Lavender, White

Row 3: Crimson Red, Payne’s Gray, Solyans, Petunia Purple, Spring Green, Burgundy

Row 4: Raw Umber, Burnt Sienna, Yellow Med, Violet, Light Green, Mars Black

Row 5: Deep Yellow, Orange, Grass Green, Vermillion, Lemon Yellow, Cerulean

Row 6: Brilliant Red, Phthalo Green, Turquoise Green, Phthalo Blue, Burnt Umber, Blue Lake

Row 7: Apache Dawn, Yellow Ochre, Cobalt Blue, Aquamarine, Flesh Tint, Ultamarine Blue

Thanks for reading,

❤ Michelle ❤

One thought on “All My Paint Colors (Why I Am I Doing This?)

Leave a Reply

