Monday

Midterm Insanity

Hello everyone,

I’ve been pretty awful at staying on deadline the last few weeks, and I wanted to apologize! It’s totally unacceptable and with any luck it won’t happen again. Things have been pretty insane around me right now because I’m taking my first set of midterms, which I have no experience with… I’m super nervous but I managed to make time to make an Inktober drawing for you all anyway. I combined the themes of this and last week (which I missed, oops) to make a historical landscape!

girlfall
Inktober #2, Historical Landscape

Have a great week everyone, and don’t let the midterms let you down!

~Sabrina

Leave a Reply

